Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #69801-T-S

TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue

They'll see your message clearly on this versatile logo'd highlighter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

290.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the two other ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and translucent body color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 color/per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little hard to hold with small hands - I thought they might be a little smaller. Everything else like color and logo looks wonderful! Great product.

January 2018

Tara from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item has been well-received by our staff who donated to AARP Foundation through the Employee Giving Campaign. We will also be using it to give to external donors.

September 2015

Flordelisa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - great service good product

May 2015

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very good

February 2015

Stacey from Grinnell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome. Everyone loves them!

November 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The markers are exactly what I expected the only downside is occasionally a cap has come off in shipping and that color will dried out a little.

March 2012

Glennie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for giveaways; people love them! But caps sometimes come off during shipping leaving one highlighter semi-dry out of three.

August 2011

Rochelle from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product! Students and teachers were happy to receive this.

May 2011

Lisa from Hebron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.89
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email