Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #69801-T-C

TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear

They'll see your message clearly on this versatile logo'd highlighter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the two other ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and translucent body color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 color/per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

February 2016

Candice from Florissant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

students loved it

October 2015

Claudette from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Mine looked great. I started a new business and gave these away at the first conference I attended as a sponsor/exhibitor! I was the only one giving away tri-color highlighters and the imprint space was perfect for my tag line, logo, and website, so I got everything I wanted in a nice legible font size with two colors. I could have used front and back if I wanted, but one side worked, so I didn't need to. They also arrived on the date promised!

October 2015

Adam from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great highlighter!

July 2015

Hedy from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look Awesome with a nice bold print on them. Also love the convenience of the 3 colors on one device.

June 2015

Scott from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our Staff was thrilled with the highlighter. The color choices were nice as we ordered green our school color as one of the choices.

May 2015

Leslie from Sioux City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Its great :)

April 2015

Shirley from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and work great. Cool item for finals week!

December 2014

Jesse from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sure Grip Highlighter Sure Grip Highlighter
69¢ to $1.19
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Sharpie Extreme Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Extreme Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Sharpie Metallic Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Metallic Marker
up to 18% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Sharpie Pen
On Sale!
Sharpie Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.15 to $1.95
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Sharpie Pen
On Sale!
Sharpie Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
The Gripper Highlighter The Gripper Highlighter
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Up Dry Erase Marker & Highlighter Double Up Dry Erase Marker & Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter Twist Up Wax Highlighter
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email