Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #69801-S-W

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White

Highlight your business with this versatile document marker!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

290.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the other two ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and body color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 color/per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little hard to hold with small hands - I thought they might be a little smaller. Everything else like color and logo looks wonderful! Great product.

January 2018

Tara from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item has been well-received by our staff who donated to AARP Foundation through the Employee Giving Campaign. We will also be using it to give to external donors.

September 2015

Flordelisa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - great service good product

May 2015

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very good

February 2015

Stacey from Grinnell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome. Everyone loves them!

November 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The markers are exactly what I expected the only downside is occasionally a cap has come off in shipping and that color will dried out a little.

March 2012

Glennie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for giveaways; people love them! But caps sometimes come off during shipping leaving one highlighter semi-dry out of three.

August 2011

Rochelle from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product! Students and teachers were happy to receive this.

May 2011

Lisa from Hebron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.89
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter
97¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter
53¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bingham Erasable Highlighter Bingham Erasable Highlighter
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat