Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #69801-S-W-24HR

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr

Acquire these personalized highlighter in one quick swipe--24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500
Your Price $1.45 $1.27

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the other two ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and body color combinations to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Item has been well-received by our staff who donated to AARP Foundation through the Employee Giving Campaign. We will also be using it to give to external donors.

September 2015

Flordelisa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - great service good product

May 2015

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very good

February 2015

Stacey from Grinnell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome. Everyone loves them!

November 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The markers are exactly what I expected the only downside is occasionally a cap has come off in shipping and that color will dried out a little.

March 2012

Glennie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for giveaways; people love them! But caps sometimes come off during shipping leaving one highlighter semi-dry out of three.

August 2011

Rochelle from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product! Students and teachers were happy to receive this.

May 2011

Lisa from Hebron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

personally, while the clunkiness takes used to holding, i think it's a gr8 usual fun item

May 2010

Michelle from Montvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
79¢ to $1.39
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75
Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
85¢ to $1.49
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.79
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
85¢ to $1.49
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email