Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small

Put your logo on this custom company magnet to grab their attention daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A 12-month calendar appears on the bottom of the magnet.
  • Add your message to make it one of a kind.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected.

December 2013

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Glass Dot Magnet Glass Dot Magnet
59¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 160
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Super Croc Magnet Clip Super Croc Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet
65¢ to $2.22 Min qty: 100
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Stone Magnet - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Stone Magnet - Full Color
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Clipa Magnetic Clip Clipa Magnetic Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 25 - 35 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 25 - 35 SQ IN
75¢ to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Magnet - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Stone Magnet - Full Color
$1.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star
84¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email