Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small

Put your logo on this custom company magnet to grab their attention daily!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 35¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 62¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.62

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A 12-month calendar appears on the bottom of the magnet.
  • Add your message to make it one of a kind.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than expected, a little hard to read, but good quality overall.

January 2018

Melissa from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email