Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-S-WF

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Waving Flag

Customized calendar magnets proudly display Old Glory and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Flag

Selected Color(s): Flag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Waving Flag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fridge magnet features a stock design of an American flag blowing in the wind on the background.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Car Magnet - Paw Car Magnet - Paw
75¢ to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Glass Dot Magnet Glass Dot Magnet
59¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 160
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet
65¢ to $2.22 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Magnet Clip - Translucent Round Magnet Clip - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 30 mil
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email