Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-S-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore

Custom calendar magnets with seashore graphics are perfect for travel agents!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Seashore

Selected Color(s): Seashore
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fridge magnet features a stock design of a tropical seashore on the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Agriculture Calendar - Spiral Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Murphy's Law Calendar Murphy's Law Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email