Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-S-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore

Custom calendar magnets with seashore graphics are perfect for travel agents!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Seashore

Selected Color(s): Seashore
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fridge magnet features a stock design of a tropical seashore on the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The magnet came out really nice and clear.

October 2008

Randy from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Heart Power Clip - Opaque Heart Power Clip - Opaque
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
69¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Super Croc Magnet Clip Super Croc Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN
95¢ to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Square - 2" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Square - 2"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Clipa Magnetic Clip Clipa Magnetic Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
74¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
25¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" – Metallic
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
32¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
58¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email