Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-S-F

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints

Your logo on Footprint-theme calendar magnets make a memorable impression all year!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Footprints

Selected Color(s): Footprints
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fridge magnet features a stock design of footprints in the sand printed throughout the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Bic® magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-7/8" x 3-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Coloring Desk Pad Calendar Coloring Desk Pad Calendar
$2.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Repositionable Monitor Calendar
Sale Item
Repositionable Monitor Calendar
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 125
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Female Swimsuit Calendar Female Swimsuit Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Urban Exploration Calendar - Stapled Urban Exploration Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email