Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-RE

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate

Key them in to your company benefits!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of a shiny new set of keys printed above the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The magnet came out really nice and clear.

October 2008

Randy from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mighty Clip - House - Translucent Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Oval Power Clip - Translucent Oval Power Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Glass Dot Magnet Glass Dot Magnet
59¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 160
Gator Magnet Clip - Opaque Gator Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Bunny Wild Bunch Magnet - Bunny
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2" Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2"
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
57¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle Mighty Clip - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
74¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email