Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-RE

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate

Key them in to your company benefits!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 55¢ 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of a shiny new set of keys printed above the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would like to see the actual size when ordering

November 2017

Elliot from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good project

May 2016

Danielle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Business information was too small and not too noticeable

October 2015

Amy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the orange calendars are great. the blue calendars are hard to read with black print on dark blue

November 2012

Anne from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

background is not what order looked like

March 2009

Lori from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Double Sided Business Card Magnet - Rectangle - 5-3/4" x 4"
New Lower Price!
Double Sided Business Card Magnet - Rectangle - 5-3/4" x 4"
95¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Heart Power Clip - Opaque Heart Power Clip - Opaque
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Super Gator Magnet Clip Super Gator Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
Free Setup
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
49¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Domed Magnet - Square - 2"
Free Setup
Domed Magnet - Square - 2"
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Oval Power Clip - Translucent Oval Power Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN
95¢ to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
57¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
Free Setup
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
29¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 30 mil
9¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
74¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 30 mil NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 30 mil
29¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email