Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-NO1

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1

Let them know they top your list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of “#1” printed throughout the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Car Magnet - Round - 5-7/8" Car Magnet - Round - 5-7/8"
77¢ to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Square - 2" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Square - 2"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Essentials Magnet Clip Essentials Magnet Clip
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Translucent Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Heart Power Clip - Opaque Heart Power Clip - Opaque
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Red Friday Auto Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Red Friday Auto Magnet
45¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Magnet Clip Mega Magnet Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" – Metallic
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email