Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-NO1

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1

Let them know they top your list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of “#1” printed throughout the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The magnet came out really nice and clear.

October 2008

Randy from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 150
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Landscapes of America Calendar - Window Landscapes of America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email