Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-M

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Printed calendar magnets put your message on display for the whole year!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A 12-month calendar appears on the bottom of the magnet.
  • Add your message to make it one of a kind.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected.

December 2013

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
$2.75 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Capital Desk Calendar Capital Desk Calendar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Pig Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Pig
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled
Lowered Price Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
$2.75 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email