Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-M-WF

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag

It's easy to personalize calendar magnets to represent your company and country!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Flag

Selected Color(s): Flag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 55¢ 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of an American flag blowing in the wind on the background.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Domed Magnet - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Domed Magnet - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 2-3/4"
85¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 125
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2" Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2"
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
7¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque Power Clip - Opaque
49¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip - Full Color Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip - Full Color
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Schedule Magnet - Football
Free Setup
Sports Schedule Magnet - Football
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
58¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat