Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-M-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore

This customized calendar magnet is definitely "see-worthy"!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Seashore

Selected Color(s): Seashore
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of a tropical seashore on the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The magnet came out really nice and clear.

October 2008

Randy from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 150
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Agriculture Calendar - Spiral Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 50
Calendar Cards - Vintage Calendar Cards - Vintage
$2.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Min qty: 13
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email