Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-M-P

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic

Salute your hard-working troopers with this year-round advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Patriotic

Selected Color(s): Patriotic
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of an American flag and eagle on the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Best Friends Calendar- Stapled Best Friends Calendar- Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Religious Reflections Calendar - Stapled Religious Reflections Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Cow Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Cow
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Coloring Desk Pad Calendar Coloring Desk Pad Calendar
$2.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email