Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-M-F

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints

Customize Footprints themed calendar magnets with your beach or travel theme logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Footprints

Selected Color(s): Footprints
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of footprints in the sand printed throughout the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected.

December 2013

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Celebrate America Calendar - Window Celebrate America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Wave Calendar - Patriotic Wave Calendar - Patriotic
65¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$7.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 13
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Underwater Art Calendar - Spiral Underwater Art Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email