Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-M-F

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints

Customize Footprints themed calendar magnets with your beach or travel theme logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Footprints

Selected Color(s): Footprints
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 55¢ 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features a stock design of footprints in the sand printed throughout the background of the calendar.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would like to see the actual size when ordering

November 2017

Elliot from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good project

May 2016

Danielle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Business information was too small and not too noticeable

October 2015

Amy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the orange calendars are great. the blue calendars are hard to read with black print on dark blue

November 2012

Anne from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

background is not what order looked like

March 2009

Lori from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stress Magnet - Star Stress Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Min qty: 2
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Car Magnet - Round - 5-7/8" Car Magnet - Round - 5-7/8"
85¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2" Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2"
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Clipa Magnetic Clip Clipa Magnetic Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Domed Magnet - Bandage
Free Setup
Domed Magnet - Bandage
89¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Custom Car Magnet - 81 - 100 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 81 - 100 SQ IN
$2.69 to $51.99 Min qty: 5
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
25¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 30 mil NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 30 mil
29¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - Pen Holder Power Clip - Translucent - Pen Holder
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
7¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
74¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email