Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6964-C

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors

Reach a number of potential clients with calendar magnets in pastel colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features one of your choice of several gentle pastel background colors to best suit your logo.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality.

December 2015

Robert from Stoneham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

December 2015

Jim from Fairview Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.

November 2014

Christine from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked them a lot!

June 2014

Amy from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected.

December 2013

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller the expected but good quality

September 2013

Sharon from Lavallette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.

August 2012

Jeannie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging

January 2009

Norma from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Window Welcome Home Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar- Spiral-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar- Spiral-24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email