Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6930

Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Huge printed business card magnet puts your logo right in front of them!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 43¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 31¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Great as a business card for you...and a practical item they will use -- and see -- over and over.
  • This 30-mil magnet will make your message stand out among all the others on their fridge or file cabinet.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4-1/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the white laminated magnet.
  • Personalization available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr 39¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Size of magnet is perfect for using a larger font.

February 2013

Julie from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like these, but some of the ink background has white splotches

June 2009

Amy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we wanted.

May 2016

Ronna from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality item!

May 2014

Mary from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice magnets. The artwork was top notch also. Great service as always!

January 2014

Mickey from Mocksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The magnets look great! They are thick, high quality, and our patrons love them!

October 2012

Melissa from Seekonk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with the look of the magnets, and Kelly K. provided wonderful customer service, a real personal touch. I really appreciate her working with production to help meet my tight schedule, plus her emails that kept me informed. Also the magnets arrived way ahead of schedule which is always good. Thanks again!

October 2012

Ca from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great tool to handout to our parents. It saves me writing information down for them and the magnet is a lasting way to pass along school information.

April 2012

Shelly from Thornville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Did an excellent job on getting these magnets created and processed. We really liked them!

March 2010

Tami from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

MET MY NEEDS

September 2009

Darin from Moorefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Red Friday Auto Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Red Friday Auto Magnet
45¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 250
Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
79¢ to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip - Pill Magnet Clip - Pill
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent
Sale Item
Power Clip - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Triangle
84¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
32¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
84¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email