Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Huge printed business card magnet puts your logo right in front of them!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 37 ratings

Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Mary from Phoenix May 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Quality item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mickey from Mocksville
January 2014
Very nice magnets. The artwork was top notch also. Great service as always!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Oshkosh
February 2013
Size of magnet is perfect for using a larger font.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Seekonk
October 2012
The magnets look great! They are thick, high quality, and our patrons love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ca from Albuquerque
October 2012
I'm very pleased with the look of the magnets, and Kelly K. provided wonderful customer service, a real personal touch. I really appreciate her working with production to help meet my tight schedule, plus her emails that kept me informed. Also the magnets arrived way ahead of schedule which is always good. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Thornville
April 2012
A great tool to handout to our parents. It saves me writing information down for them and the magnet is a lasting way to pass along school information.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Bloomington
March 2010
Did an excellent job on getting these magnets created and processed. We really liked them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darin from Moorefield
September 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Hollister
February 2009
We are happy with this substantial magnet. Our graphic turned out great! Your company provided the most prompt and personal customer service I have ever experienced from an online business! Bravo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Brookfield
November 2008
Excellent art work and super fast shipment and fulfillment! Thanks so very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindalee from Huntsville
October 2008
I really like the rounded edges on these magnets; they look very nice. We place them in mailings to new patients and we have a few stacked by our business cards at the front desk for anyone to take. We have had several comments from patients who like the magnets and are glad to take one. I like the large size so the font is easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roy from Carlsbad
January 2008
Good quality product. Quick reorder capability by phone. Was delivered earlier than promised, and in a supportive box to prevent damage. What more could you ask for?
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Oklahoma City
March 2007
The magnets turned out just like we wanted and we had a quick delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Avram from Boulder
December 2006
They are exactly what we wanted!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the bic 30 mil jumbo business card magnet with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website