Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6929

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Stand out from the crowd with this extra-large custom business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for file cabinet or locker too, it doubles as a business card.
  • Your business is the center of attention with the full-color imprint.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4-1/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the 20-mil white laminated surface.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr 32¢ to 42¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.

October 2015

Casey from Chehalis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall a very great magnet and has been useful in our company branding

June 2013

Nicole from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great experience, great final product.

January 2017

Rebecca from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item to leave behind on someone's refrigerator or metal desk.

September 2016

Anabel from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love our magnets!!!! Immediately after we put them out on the shelf people started buying them!!!

March 2016

Kristie from Paris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

product was received one day early and was perfect.

January 2016

Pam from Summerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

product was received one day early and was perfect.

January 2016

Pam from Summerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.

October 2015

Casey from Chehalis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.

October 2015

Casey from Chehalis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the strength and thickness is outstanding, another successful product is passed on to our members!

August 2015

Joe from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6" Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6"
65¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Stone Magnet - Full Color Stone Magnet - Full Color
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion Wild Bunch Magnet - Lion
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5"
25¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces Bic Mood Magnet - Faces
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Button Magnet - Round - 1-3/4" Diameter Button Magnet - Round - 1-3/4" Diameter
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
25¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Magnet Clip Mega Magnet Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email