Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6929

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Stand out from the crowd with this extra-large custom business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 25¢ to 42¢

Now on sale: 21¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Sale Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 21¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for file cabinet or locker too, it doubles as a business card.
  • Your business is the center of attention with the full-color imprint.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4-1/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the 20-mil white laminated surface.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality

April 2015

Kim from Willow Street

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall a very great magnet and has been useful in our company branding

June 2013

Nicole from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our Business Magnets turned out Great!!! Such a quick turn around from Order to Delivery! We LOVE 4 Imprint!! We have used them for many promotional items and will continue to.

September 2017

Kimberly from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great experience, great final product.

January 2017

Rebecca from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item to leave behind on someone's refrigerator or metal desk.

September 2016

Anabel from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love our magnets!!!! Immediately after we put them out on the shelf people started buying them!!!

March 2016

Kristie from Paris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

product was received one day early and was perfect.

January 2016

Pam from Summerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.

October 2015

Casey from Chehalis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the strength and thickness is outstanding, another successful product is passed on to our members!

August 2015

Joe from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.

February 2014

Susan from Somerset

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces Bic Mood Magnet - Faces
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Opaque - Pen Holder Power Clip - Opaque - Pen Holder
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Button Magnet - Round - 1-3/4" Diameter Button Magnet - Round - 1-3/4" Diameter
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 20 mil NASCAR Racing Schedule Magnet - 20 mil
25¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Custom Car Magnet - 81 - 100 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 81 - 100 SQ IN
$2.54 to $49.95 Min qty: 5
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle Mighty Clip - Triangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Magnet Clip - Opaque Round Magnet Clip - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email