#6929-24HR

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

These large customized magnets make your marketing campaign stick!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 72 ratings

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Kristie from Paris March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We love our magnets!!!! Immediately after we put them out on the shelf people started buying them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Pam from Summerville
January 2016
product was received one day early and was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Chehalis
October 2015
The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from South San Francisco
August 2015
The quality of the strength and thickness is outstanding, another successful product is passed on to our members!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Willow Street
April 2015
Great quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Somerset
February 2014
Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Winter Haven
August 2013
We love our magnets and are proud to give them away to our charitable donators.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marcia from Portsmouth
July 2012
Love the jumbo business card magnet! Love 4imprint!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from Jacksonville
July 2012
Love these!!!! They were perfect and exactly what was needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from Deltona
February 2012
Loved it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from El Reno
December 2011
These are perfect and are handy for our members
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Detroit
September 2011
magnets, they turned out really pretty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Paradise Valley
August 2011
These turned out really nice. My only complaint is the black dust that is on them. You need to wipe them off before selling them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Rochester
November 2010
The jumbo magnets are great. They are probably better than I anticipated. Look very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Oroville
August 2010
The color is fantastic!! Nice job on the printing - very crisp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Loudon
May 2010
The magnet we ordered was just like we wanted! Extremely professional. Thank you for quick delivery time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Panama City Beach
May 2010
Extremely good quality and good pricing
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Springdale
April 2009
The magnets will be used as token gifts to participants who are going on an end of the year trip. They were A BIG HIT with the committee members who helped organize this activity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Kentwood
April 2009
Print quality was very good. Items used for giveaways at trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffanie from Mulberry
January 2009
The service was excellent. Jane was awesome! The magnets were for a law firm and turned out beautifully. I'll definitely use you all again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Burke
January 2009
The staff was easy to work with in designing the magnet. They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil jumbo business card magnet - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website