Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6929-24HR

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

These large customized magnets make your marketing campaign stick!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.42

Total

210.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for file cabinet or locker too, it doubles as a business card.
  • Your business is the center of attention with the full-color imprint.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4-1/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the 20-mil white laminated surface.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality

April 2015

Kim from Willow Street

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall a very great magnet and has been useful in our company branding

June 2013

Nicole from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love my magnets! I can't wait to give them to attendees for the 2018 Midwest Vegan Fest.

April 2018

Rain from Waukegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional product!!

December 2017

Linda from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our Business Magnets turned out Great!!! Such a quick turn around from Order to Delivery! We LOVE 4 Imprint!! We have used them for many promotional items and will continue to.

September 2017

Kimberly from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great experience, great final product.

January 2017

Rebecca from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item to leave behind on someone's refrigerator or metal desk.

September 2016

Anabel from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love our magnets!!!! Immediately after we put them out on the shelf people started buying them!!!

March 2016

Kristie from Paris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

product was received one day early and was perfect.

January 2016

Pam from Summerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.

October 2015

Casey from Chehalis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$2.09 to $51.99 Min qty: 5
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6"
31¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini-Magnet Clip Mini-Magnet Clip
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent - Pen Holder Power Clip - Translucent - Pen Holder
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Thermo-Strip Magnet - Large Rectangle Thermo-Strip Magnet - Large Rectangle
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat