Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 19¢ to 35¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 32¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 35¢ 29¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 32¢ 27¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢ 18¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Thin 30-mil magnet doubles as a business card.
  • Unlike traditional paper business cards, this white magnet won't get stuck in their wallet.
  • Display prominently on a fridge or file cabinet!
  • Perfect for keeping contact information close at hand.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived on time & exactly as described. Had read previous reviews & ordered 30 v 20 mm thickness, as recommended. Delighted with the 30mm ones. Our logo and colors came out just the way we had envisioned them as well.

September 2013

Joan from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bad color matching. Not acceptable for our clients.

September 2006

Rob from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Christian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our magnets turned out perfectly, as expected!

December 2015

Ian from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great product at a great cost.

November 2015

Tina from Skippack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good magnetic strength for refrigerators or cabinets. Print looks nice. Some came a bit messed up but they gave us extra to account for that. Well worth the price.

October 2015

Jessica from Alsip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I didn't need a super expensive "looking" magnet, but that is what I ended up getting. It looks great and everyone loves them. A great value for the money spent.

October 2015

Patty from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Melissa

May 2015

Melissa from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Magnets are hard sells these days but our magnets really knocked it out of the park! We could not be happier with 4imprint! The designers were great at working with us and they arrived really quick!

November 2014

Rebecca from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Outstanding quality. I'll recomend these to anyone and everyone.

April 2013

Kellie from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7"
45¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Opaque - Pen Holder Power Clip - Opaque - Pen Holder
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
On Sale!
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 250
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
79¢ to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Car Magnet - Paw Car Magnet - Paw
75¢ to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Wine & Food Pairing Magnet - 6x4 - 20 mil Wine & Food Pairing Magnet - 6x4 - 20 mil
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Triangle
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email