Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Thin 30-mil magnet doubles as a business card.
  • Unlike traditional paper business cards, this white magnet won't get stuck in their wallet.
  • Display prominently on a fridge or file cabinet!
  • Perfect for keeping contact information close at hand.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr 25¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived on time & exactly as described. Had read previous reviews & ordered 30 v 20 mm thickness, as recommended. Delighted with the 30mm ones. Our logo and colors came out just the way we had envisioned them as well.

September 2013

Joan from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bad color matching. Not acceptable for our clients.

September 2006

Rob from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Christian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our magnets turned out perfectly, as expected!

December 2015

Ian from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great product at a great cost.

November 2015

Tina from Skippack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good magnetic strength for refrigerators or cabinets. Print looks nice. Some came a bit messed up but they gave us extra to account for that. Well worth the price.

October 2015

Jessica from Alsip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I didn't need a super expensive "looking" magnet, but that is what I ended up getting. It looks great and everyone loves them. A great value for the money spent.

October 2015

Patty from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Melissa

May 2015

Melissa from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Magnets are hard sells these days but our magnets really knocked it out of the park! We could not be happier with 4imprint! The designers were great at working with us and they arrived really quick!

November 2014

Rebecca from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Outstanding quality. I'll recomend these to anyone and everyone.

April 2013

Kellie from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Magnet Clip - Pill Magnet Clip - Pill
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6"
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7"
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Mood Frame Magnet Mood Frame Magnet
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Metallic Power Clip - Metallic
55¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Shamrock
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star
84¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email