Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Thin 30-mil magnet doubles as a business card.
  • Unlike traditional paper business cards, this white magnet won't get stuck in their wallet.
  • Display prominently on a fridge or file cabinet!
  • Perfect for keeping contact information close at hand.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Arrived on time & exactly as described. Had read previous reviews & ordered 30 v 20 mm thickness, as recommended. Delighted with the 30mm ones. Our logo and colors came out just the way we had envisioned them as well.

September 2013

Joan from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Bad color matching. Not acceptable for our clients.

September 2006

Rob from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good value

April 2016

Emily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Turned out very cute

April 2016

Emily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works great.

October 2014

Lisa from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality, sturdy magnets. Design came out perfect.

August 2012

Valerie from Clifton Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality is good and the magnet is waterproof - a big plus over magnets that use paper! Looks best with complex artwork (i.e. photos, patters, etc.). Shows smudges/imperfections when artwork is mostly a solid color. Don't buy the 20 mil magnet - spend the extra money for the thicker magnet.

March 2012

Jim from Wantagh

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These came out looking great.

December 2011

Jodi from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Work well and look great. Got them quicklly and without incident. My artwork was received and a fairly timely proof was sent back. The color matching was perfect, which is something that is rare for us.

February 2011

Nichole from Emigsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The virtual proof looked fine, but when I got the item the "fading effect" of the background that I chose made the print hard to read. I would have appreciated one of your expert people telling me that the card might look good in bright light but would be harder to read in lower light.

August 2010

Hensley from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Magnet With Clip - Phone
Free Setup
Magnet With Clip - Phone
59¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color
75¢ to $1.07 Min qty: 250
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
Free Setup
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
29¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Button Magnet - Rect - 2-3/4" x 1-3/4" Button Magnet - Rect - 2-3/4" x 1-3/4"
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
55¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Power Clip - Metallic Power Clip - Metallic
55¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip - Pill Magnet Clip - Pill
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Magnet Clip Mega Magnet Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
57¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque Power Clip - Opaque
49¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
20¢ to 43¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat