Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 19¢ to 35¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 32¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 35¢ 29¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 32¢ 27¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢ 18¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Thin 30-mil magnet doubles as a business card.
  • Unlike traditional paper business cards, this white magnet won't get stuck in their wallet.
  • Display prominently on a fridge or file cabinet!
  • Perfect for keeping contact information close at hand.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived on time & exactly as described. Had read previous reviews & ordered 30 v 20 mm thickness, as recommended. Delighted with the 30mm ones. Our logo and colors came out just the way we had envisioned them as well.

September 2013

Joan from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bad color matching. Not acceptable for our clients.

September 2006

Rob from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good value

April 2016

Emily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out very cute

April 2016

Emily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works great.

October 2014

Lisa from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality, sturdy magnets. Design came out perfect.

August 2012

Valerie from Clifton Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality is good and the magnet is waterproof - a big plus over magnets that use paper! Looks best with complex artwork (i.e. photos, patters, etc.). Shows smudges/imperfections when artwork is mostly a solid color. Don't buy the 20 mil magnet - spend the extra money for the thicker magnet.

March 2012

Jim from Wantagh

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These came out looking great.

December 2011

Jodi from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Work well and look great. Got them quicklly and without incident. My artwork was received and a fairly timely proof was sent back. The color matching was perfect, which is something that is rare for us.

February 2011

Nichole from Emigsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The virtual proof looked fine, but when I got the item the "fading effect" of the background that I chose made the print hard to read. I would have appreciated one of your expert people telling me that the card might look good in bright light but would be harder to read in lower light.

August 2010

Hensley from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color
75¢ to $1.07 Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color Magnet Clip - Jumbo - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Horse Wild Bunch Magnet - Horse
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
On Sale!
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 250
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
19¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email