#6918-M

Hanes ComfortSoft Cotton Pique Shirt - Men's

Comfort's the middle name of this handsome logo printed sport shirt!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes ComfortSoft Cotton Pique Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Shirt
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Deep Red
Deep Red
select color Light Steel
Light Steel
select color Deep Navy
Deep Navy
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Shirt    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $21.50 $15.95 $13.75 $12.25 $10.95 $9.50 $8.75
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 14 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 51 ratings

Hanes ComfortSoft Cotton Pique Shirt - Men's
Laura from Green Bay May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice shirt. It does run big and a bit long, so keep that in mind when ordering. This shirt takes embroidery very nicely. 4imprint did a great job with my project. I would not hesitate to return for more work.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Brandon
January 2012
Was fine until I washed and dried it. Shrunk like crazy. Material is not soft and is thin enough to see through when held up to light. Have to wash them in cold water, hang to dry, and press before I can wear them. Ordered this same shirt in '07 and it was perfect and lasted 3-4 years; this one most likely won't. Others were made in Haiti, this one hails from Honduras. Big difference. Will not order again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Dayton
October 2011
The material is thin / lightweight. Not sure how well they will wear and retain color over time, but they look great right now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Dayville
September 2011
Nice product but Sizes run on the small side. I used this as awards for a horse show competition and the really tiny size 0s and 2s riders were taking size M, size 6-8 were taking L and the size 10-12 riders were taking XL, and 14+ XXL. The ladies size Small that I ordered had to be reassigned to the childrens age 7 & under.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Helmi from Clemson
August 2011
These shirts are soft and of great quality. All the youth riders at the barn love the feel of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helmi from Clemson
August 2011
soft and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from San Francisco
August 2011
we asked for tagless, you gave us with tags. we asked for unisex, which you said you had, but we received men's sizes which turned out to be even oversized for our men
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherie from Wellesley
June 2011
The quality was ok, not exactly what we were expecting however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Philadelphia
October 2010
Good product at a good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Croix from Throggs Neck
August 2010
I was worried about ordering these shirts because the price was so inexpensive, But, when my office got them in the mail they were perfect and as good of quality as an expensive polo. A great deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Hutchinson
October 2007
The black fade very quickly (like 2 to 3 washings)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bernard from Allentown
August 2007
The colors suggested for the logo worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernard from Allentown
August 2007
Great fit, and the logo was well duplicated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tashien from Rapidan
July 2007
These shirts are really comfortable and all of my staff like them much better than what we were using before we switched to 4Imprint. I especially like the size of the logo printed on the front of the shirt and the quality of work that is done, and the speed at which we recieve our product. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Coxs Creek
June 2007
Good work, too large variance on seem quality. 3 of 24 ordered have come apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Orange
October 2006
The polo shirts were nice, but they ran a little smaller than I thought they would. The totes bags were a big hit with all the ladies. We received everything in a timely matter.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Johnstown
September 2006
Logo was perfect and colors were right on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lexington
September 2006
Everyone loved the shirts we ordered from 4imprint. The look and feel of the shirt was great and the embroidery was of exceptional quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Tucker
September 2006
The ladies in our office loved them, they were always used to wearing a size small in a mens shirt, which was still too big and bulky. We love the fit of this shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Purcellville
September 2006
My logo is red with gray text. unfortunately, the text disappears on the gray shirts, an oversight on my part, but someone there might have mentioned that as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daren from Pensacola
September 2006
Quality of shirt very much liked. Also, the logo appears exactly as we wanted. Tiffany in customer service is very attentive, prompt, and customer service oriented. We plan to continue buying our uniforms from your company. One suggestion however, we would like to recommend having an option of imprinting on the sleeve of the shirt and on the back under the colar.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the hanes comfortsoft cotton pique shirt - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website