Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $4.39

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.99 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39
Sale Price $3.99 $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great product

August 2017

Scott from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

beautiful, affordable, and sturdy cup. Looks great to give away and is a really nice tumbler to boot. Our technicians loved them!

July 2017

Christie from Millbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, usable give-away for our First-time church guests

April 2017

Charla from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these mugs out to our employees at our Christmas Luncheon. They absolutely loved them. The quality is even better than expected!

January 2017

Patricia from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the tumbler!

September 2016

Tina from Yazoo City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

September 2016

Anthony from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive

September 2016

Tina from Arcade

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was perfectly done and just as pictured in my proof.

September 2016

Ruth from Waldorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
New Item
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Free Setup
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.85
now as low as $8.39
Min qty: 24
Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.79 to $14.19 Min qty: 18
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14.5 oz.
$15.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 12
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 48
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 48
Isosteel Vacuum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Isosteel Vacuum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$16.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 48
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.39 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59 Min qty: 36
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 48
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email