Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 5/16
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 5/16
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

219.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality is great and overall is a great item for employees or promotional needs.

March 2018

Heather from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these cups!

February 2018

Michelle from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our church ordered 500 of these as part of our Welcome bags to guests. The color of the cup is beautiful. The lid fits well and its easy to clean. Our church logo was imprinted and looked great.

February 2018

Elizabeth from Youngsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great. Exactly what we expected from what we read and saw online.

January 2018

Patricia from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a holiday give away and our clients seemed to like them very much. Good value for the cost.

January 2018

Thomas from Burns Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all loved our tumblers. Just the perfect gift we needed for our students. Great color and the design was just what we wanted. Great Job!!!!!

December 2017

Hope from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the fact that they come individually boxed, making gift-giving a great option!!

October 2017

Diane from Johnson Creek

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Imprint work was perfect and delivery was right on schedule.

October 2017

Jack from White Lake

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
$12.49 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.75 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 18
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. - Wood St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $5.65 Min qty: 36
Halcyon Stainless Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Halcyon Stainless Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.65 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $12.69 Min qty: 48
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$14.09 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email