Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $4.39

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.99 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39
Sale Price $3.99 $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.55
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $22.39
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49
Stainless Thumbprint Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Thumbprint Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.25
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99
Soundwave Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Soundwave Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $25.25
now as low as $23.25
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ring Around Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Ring Around Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.55
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $14.75
Min qty: 24
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.09 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Thor Vacuum Travel Mug - 22 oz.
New Item
Thor Vacuum Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$9.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 36
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz. I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
$3.35 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.35 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 48
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Min qty: 36
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $14.45
now as low as $13.29
Min qty: 12
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
New Lower Price!
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$9.85 to $18.75 Min qty: 36
Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $25.25
now as low as $23.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.35 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email