Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
back in stock 12/13
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 12/13
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 12/20
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
back in stock 12/20
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 12/20
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

2 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 34 oz. bubba Classic Travel Mug - 34 oz.
$9.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.59 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$45.99 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz.
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set
$19.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$11.59 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email