Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 5/16
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 5/16
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

219.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

2 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14.5 oz.
$15.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 12
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Miami Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Miami Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Bumper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Bumper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.39 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz. Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz.
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email