Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 4/26
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

2 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.65 to $4.69
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.55 to $5.45
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.65
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.19
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $29.19 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz. Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$25.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Terra Coffee Cup - 16 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$5.89 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$4.19 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.05 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email