Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 4/30
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 5/16
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 4/30
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

219.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

they do the job, but use a very light metal on the outside, after washing the pastic came away from the metal. I guess you get what you pay for, since they were pretty cheap

January 2015

Kimberly from Skillman

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Is very hard to clean and it is not spill proof. if you put a liquid that is very hot in it the inside will literally pop out of the silver outside.

November 2014

Dennis from Fpo Ap

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks great but the lid does not seal very well and has caused a few issues. the 4imprint team was wonderful to work with and very helpful on our rush order. will order agian should we need promotional products but will order different product.

January 2013

John from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

While the price was right it is a little under a 12oz drink and my client was disappointed with this aspect of the mug.

December 2012

Jennifer from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It leaks! Customers aren't too happy receiving a leaky product.

June 2011

Kim from Olathe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

they look very nice however they leak from where the lid screws on. i have to put a towl over my shirt driving to work so my shirt don't get stained

September 2010

Gary from Pulaski

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

You couldnt get the imprint the way i wanted in the space available for printing on the mug. I have ordered the exact same mugs from other vendors and for some reason, they had no problem with it. I also received several mugs that only included part of what was supposed to be printed. Several of the mugs had the school seal, but did not include the word "Alumni" below it.

May 2010

Ethan from Gladstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This item leaks. I thought this was something to hold liquid and not have it spill everywhere. I was wrong.

April 2010

Nadine from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.55 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.69 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.35 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.95 Min qty: 48
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$15.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$8.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.95 to $17.19 Min qty: 24
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email