Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $4.39

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.99 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39
Sale Price $3.99 $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

they do the job, but use a very light metal on the outside, after washing the pastic came away from the metal. I guess you get what you pay for, since they were pretty cheap

January 2015

Kimberly from Skillman

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Is very hard to clean and it is not spill proof. if you put a liquid that is very hot in it the inside will literally pop out of the silver outside.

November 2014

Dennis from Fpo Ap

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks great but the lid does not seal very well and has caused a few issues. the 4imprint team was wonderful to work with and very helpful on our rush order. will order agian should we need promotional products but will order different product.

January 2013

John from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

While the price was right it is a little under a 12oz drink and my client was disappointed with this aspect of the mug.

December 2012

Jennifer from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It leaks! Customers aren't too happy receiving a leaky product.

June 2011

Kim from Olathe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

they look very nice however they leak from where the lid screws on. i have to put a towl over my shirt driving to work so my shirt don't get stained

September 2010

Gary from Pulaski

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

You couldnt get the imprint the way i wanted in the space available for printing on the mug. I have ordered the exact same mugs from other vendors and for some reason, they had no problem with it. I also received several mugs that only included part of what was supposed to be printed. Several of the mugs had the school seal, but did not include the word "Alumni" below it.

May 2010

Ethan from Gladstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This item leaks. I thought this was something to hold liquid and not have it spill everywhere. I was wrong.

April 2010

Nadine from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.19 to $16.79 Min qty: 25
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Min qty: 48
Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$19.50 to $31.95 Min qty: 12
Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$45.99 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email