Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 3/5
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all loved our tumblers. Just the perfect gift we needed for our students. Great color and the design was just what we wanted. Great Job!!!!!

December 2017

Hope from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the fact that they come individually boxed, making gift-giving a great option!!

October 2017

Diane from Johnson Creek

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Imprint work was perfect and delivery was right on schedule.

October 2017

Jack from White Lake

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE LOVES THESE!! Huge hit with everyone, staff, facilities, referral sources. Quality. Great color.

October 2017

Darrell from Berea

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product

August 2017

Scott from Somerset

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful, affordable, and sturdy cup. Looks great to give away and is a really nice tumbler to boot. Our technicians loved them!

July 2017

Christie from Millbury

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, usable give-away for our First-time church guests

April 2017

Charla from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these mugs out to our employees at our Christmas Luncheon. They absolutely loved them. The quality is even better than expected!

January 2017

Patricia from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz. Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Modern Press Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.19 to $16.79 Min qty: 25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.25 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email