Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.75

Total

237.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality is great and overall is a great item for employees or promotional needs.

March 2018

Heather from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these cups!

February 2018

Michelle from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our church ordered 500 of these as part of our Welcome bags to guests. The color of the cup is beautiful. The lid fits well and its easy to clean. Our church logo was imprinted and looked great.

February 2018

Elizabeth from Youngsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great. Exactly what we expected from what we read and saw online.

January 2018

Patricia from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a holiday give away and our clients seemed to like them very much. Good value for the cost.

January 2018

Thomas from Burns Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all loved our tumblers. Just the perfect gift we needed for our students. Great color and the design was just what we wanted. Great Job!!!!!

December 2017

Hope from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the fact that they come individually boxed, making gift-giving a great option!!

October 2017

Diane from Johnson Creek

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Imprint work was perfect and delivery was right on schedule.

October 2017

Jack from White Lake

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Min qty: 24
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$9.35 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz. Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz.
$23.75 to $36.25 Min qty: 12
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.69 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email