Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great product

August 2017

Scott from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

beautiful, affordable, and sturdy cup. Looks great to give away and is a really nice tumbler to boot. Our technicians loved them!

July 2017

Christie from Millbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, usable give-away for our First-time church guests

April 2017

Charla from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these mugs out to our employees at our Christmas Luncheon. They absolutely loved them. The quality is even better than expected!

January 2017

Patricia from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the tumbler!

September 2016

Tina from Yazoo City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

September 2016

Anthony from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive

September 2016

Tina from Arcade

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was perfectly done and just as pictured in my proof.

September 2016

Ruth from Waldorf

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 39

Item Categories

Main Categories

Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
Sale Item
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 24
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Sili Moody Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Moody Tumbler - 17 oz.
$8.89 to $14.19 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 25
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz.
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $12.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email