Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.59 to $4.75

Now on sale: $2.49 to $4.35

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 10/25
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59
Sale Price $4.35 $3.69 $3.49 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.35

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Imprint work was perfect and delivery was right on schedule.

October 2017

Jack from White Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE LOVES THESE!! Huge hit with everyone, staff, facilities, referral sources. Quality. Great color.

October 2017

Darrell from Berea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

August 2017

Scott from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

beautiful, affordable, and sturdy cup. Looks great to give away and is a really nice tumbler to boot. Our technicians loved them!

July 2017

Christie from Millbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, usable give-away for our First-time church guests

April 2017

Charla from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these mugs out to our employees at our Christmas Luncheon. They absolutely loved them. The quality is even better than expected!

January 2017

Patricia from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the tumbler!

September 2016

Tina from Yazoo City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

September 2016

Anthony from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 48
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 36
Savanah Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Savanah Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $20.89
Min qty: 6
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 48
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 36
Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 36
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
On Sale!
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.45
Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $23.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $11.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $39.75
now as low as $35.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email