Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

they do the job, but use a very light metal on the outside, after washing the pastic came away from the metal. I guess you get what you pay for, since they were pretty cheap

January 2015

Kimberly from Skillman

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Is very hard to clean and it is not spill proof. if you put a liquid that is very hot in it the inside will literally pop out of the silver outside.

November 2014

Dennis from Fpo Ap

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks great but the lid does not seal very well and has caused a few issues. the 4imprint team was wonderful to work with and very helpful on our rush order. will order agian should we need promotional products but will order different product.

January 2013

John from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

While the price was right it is a little under a 12oz drink and my client was disappointed with this aspect of the mug.

December 2012

Jennifer from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It leaks! Customers aren't too happy receiving a leaky product.

June 2011

Kim from Olathe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

they look very nice however they leak from where the lid screws on. i have to put a towl over my shirt driving to work so my shirt don't get stained

September 2010

Gary from Pulaski

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

You couldnt get the imprint the way i wanted in the space available for printing on the mug. I have ordered the exact same mugs from other vendors and for some reason, they had no problem with it. I also received several mugs that only included part of what was supposed to be printed. Several of the mugs had the school seal, but did not include the word "Alumni" below it.

May 2010

Ethan from Gladstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This item leaks. I thought this was something to hold liquid and not have it spill everywhere. I was wrong.

April 2010

Nadine from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
New Item
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Infinity Tumbler Gift Set Infinity Tumbler Gift Set
$12.25 to $20.35 Min qty: 25
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Odyssey Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Odyssey Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.45 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 48
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Space Ball Tumbler - 16 oz. Space Ball Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.45 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 18
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Stanley Classic One Hand Vacuum Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Stanley Classic One Hand Vacuum Mug - 12 oz.
$23.50 to $38.25 Min qty: 24
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz. Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.39 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Min qty: 12
bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz. bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email