Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.59 to $4.75

Now on sale: $2.49 to $4.35 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59
Sale Price $4.35 $3.69 $3.49 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.35

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

These tumblers come across very cheap and the blue is more purple than blue.

May 2016

Susie from Bend

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Looks beautiful however complaints on contents only being 14 ounces versus the 16 ounces advertised

January 2015

Sarjit from Ripon

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Four (4) of our tumblers fell apart after HAND WASHING. Was truly disappointed to see that the inside tumbler was TAPED to the outside steel tumbler. Have passed 20 these out to customers and employees. Hope they don't find the same issue!!!!!!!!!

January 2015

Elizabeth from Trevor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This item does not say so in the description, but it is not dishwasher safe.

December 2014

Evan from Fairfax

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This product is NO stainless steel. It is all plastic. Hoping it holds up for my customers when used. Also it is NOT dish washer safe.

November 2014

Robert from Fuquay Varina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

loved them and so far have had no complients .

March 2013

Linda from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I was very disappointed, the one I personally took home rusted on the side after only 1 use. It is great at keeping coffee warm, however the surface was disappointing.

April 2011

Ben from Goodyear

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We will be giving the tumbler as a gift to first time guests at our church. I'm sorry to say we are not happy with the logo on the tumbler we ordered. Before placing our order I requested a sample so that we would have a better idea of the logo size. When we received our order the logo was much smaller than the sample. However, in saying this, we have received follow-up calls in regards to our dissatification and currently we are working to get it resolved. The sample logo measures 1 1/2 by 2 1/4 and our logo measures 3/4 by 2.

January 2009

Sally from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz. Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz.
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
Exclusive!
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
$3.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19 Min qty: 24
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 48
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear
New Item
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear
$3.35 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email