Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 3/5
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

On the computer, these look nice. In hand, these are terrible. They are not insulated and therefore do not keep drinks warm or cold. The outside of the tumbler discolors easily (mine has black spots from water droplets) and the printing rubbed off when I touched it. I would not purchase these again. I am rather embarrassed to have our name on these.

January 2018

Jodi from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These tumblers come across very cheap and the blue is more purple than blue.

May 2016

Susie from Bend

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Looks beautiful however complaints on contents only being 14 ounces versus the 16 ounces advertised

January 2015

Sarjit from Ripon

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Four (4) of our tumblers fell apart after HAND WASHING. Was truly disappointed to see that the inside tumbler was TAPED to the outside steel tumbler. Have passed 20 these out to customers and employees. Hope they don't find the same issue!!!!!!!!!

January 2015

Elizabeth from Trevor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This item does not say so in the description, but it is not dishwasher safe.

December 2014

Evan from Fairfax

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This product is NO stainless steel. It is all plastic. Hoping it holds up for my customers when used. Also it is NOT dish washer safe.

November 2014

Robert from Fuquay Varina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

loved them and so far have had no complients .

March 2013

Linda from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I was very disappointed, the one I personally took home rusted on the side after only 1 use. It is great at keeping coffee warm, however the surface was disappointing.

April 2011

Ben from Goodyear

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Savanah Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Savanah Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.59
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.99
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$4.19 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz. Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz.
$12.19 to $18.55 Min qty: 24
Fruitilicious Infusion Tumbler - 18 oz. Fruitilicious Infusion Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.19 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz. Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$4.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.99 to $14.45 Min qty: 24
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.45 to $12.45 Min qty: 36
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 12
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.05 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email