#6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Whistle Key Light
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Keylight     : Split Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Keylight
: Split Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 158 ratings

Whistle Key Light
Erin from Saint Francisville June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jean from San Jose
December 2015
good giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Davenport
December 2015
Wonderful product although some of the light did not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Orlando
July 2015
fun product
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Pentwater
May 2015
Loved the colors. Flashlight, whistle, compass... great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
everyone liked these at the booth
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Becky from Woodinville
July 2014
I did not realize the light was red, but w loved the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernest from Downey
June 2014
Compass is a unique touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Wyndmoor
May 2013
The whistle part of the device was not reliable. Some worked and some did not. I expected the flashlight to be white, not orange - which to me made it less practical. One's logic tells one that the flashlight will on the end opposite the keychain. As a promotional item, these were extremely popular. Everyone wanted one!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jericka from Kingston
May 2013
Everything seemed to work on all the keylights. the compass was pretty cool but didn't really seem to work on all of them. But besides that it was worth it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Justin from Franklin
June 2012
We weren't expecting this item to be a rugged outdoor survival flashlight or extremely reliable compass. It showed our logo well and the information we had printed on it came out very nicely. It made a nice aesthetic promotional item that is different from many that other companies / organizations give away. The compass does work, however you have to tap it a few times to ensure it's pointing where it should be and there were no issues with the light. We ordered over 400 and I have not heard of a single one not lighting up. A great item for the cost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dave from Bartow
January 2012
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherrie from Moscow
November 2010
It was popular as a give-away at the conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Norwalk
November 2010
Product was really nice. The print quality was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanne from Annapolis
October 2010
I liked this item, but thought the light was going to be white, not red.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jo from Salem
October 2010
Most people like the key light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milton from Philadelphia
October 2010
They are unique. The whistle is nice to have. The compass was an added feature, as I do not recall it being listed in the catelogue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hollie from Camp Pendleton
August 2010
Excellent give away source for promotion of my program. There are a few items where the actual light does not work; however, for the most part, I'm pleased with the order....
Did you find this review helpful?
Shyanne from Valley Center
August 2010
Excellent choice I made for our Domestic Violence program. Our victims really enjoy them compass ad whistle were great for alot of our women who live in a rural area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Priscilla from San Francisco
May 2010
Good product for the price. Whistle is pretty loud and the compass actually works! (more or less) The flashlight is a nice feature as well. Imprint area is pretty small so don't expect too much to fit there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Emmetsburg
May 2010
cute item, compass doesn't know where north is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the whistle key light with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website