Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
back in stock 10/25
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 11/9
Orange
Orange
back in stock 10/25
Purple
Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keylight
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Whistle Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here's a small but effective idea for your next safety promotion.
  • Plastic translucent case houses a bright red light, decorative compass, and whistle on a handy keyring.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Includes two replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the opposite side of the compass design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!

March 2013

Margie from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.

August 2012

Kathy from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It shows scull marks very quickly. It would be great if a different material could be used

June 2017

Veronica from St Philip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Although the compass does not work, this is a great little item to get our name out there and we can give them to both adults and kids!

March 2017

Kayla from Salida

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good giveaway

December 2015

Jean from San Jose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful product although some of the light did not work.

December 2015

Jennifer from Davenport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun product

July 2015

Leah from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved the colors. Flashlight, whistle, compass... great giveaway!

May 2015

Debra from Pentwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

everyone liked these at the booth

December 2014

Jennifer from Pine Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I did not realize the light was red, but w loved the product.

July 2014

Becky from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
45¢ to 89¢
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
45¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
45¢ to 89¢
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
New Item
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email