Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 92¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keylight
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢
Sale Price 92¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.92

Total

230.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Whistle Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here's a small but effective idea for your next safety promotion.
  • Plastic translucent case houses a bright red light, decorative compass, and whistle on a handy keyring.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Includes two replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the opposite side of the compass design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr 72¢ to 92¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!

March 2013

Margie from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.

August 2012

Kathy from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price

July 2016

Meagan from Monroe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

About one third didnt work, but the ones that did were cool.

June 2015

Morgan from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Whistle is not that loud and compass was not that good

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are fun for kids (for a minute) and they break very easily and the company was awesome in changing the color of my print. So since they are very fragile, I pass out 2-3 per person!!

July 2014

R Ann from Hacienda Heights

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are nice, but the compass is very small and not all of the whistles work correctly.

May 2014

Nicole from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as large as we anticipated; seems a little small for our elderly patients.

December 2013

Isidore from Toms River

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Has a red light that is not that bright, otherwise functional.

May 2013

Thomas from Farmingdale

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First impressions good, but some concern on durability. Since the receivers of this product are active outdoor activity folks , a legitimate concern indeed. Compass is a bit too wimpy to work easily. However, no real user feedback available until after Feb 2013

December 2012

Wayne from Clayton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 150
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email