Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
back in stock 10/11
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/11
Green
Green
back in stock 11/9
Orange
Orange
back in stock 10/25
Purple
Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keylight
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Whistle Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here's a small but effective idea for your next safety promotion.
  • Plastic translucent case houses a bright red light, decorative compass, and whistle on a handy keyring.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Includes two replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the opposite side of the compass design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!

March 2013

Margie from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.

August 2012

Kathy from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price

July 2016

Meagan from Monroe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

About one third didnt work, but the ones that did were cool.

June 2015

Morgan from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Whistle is not that loud and compass was not that good

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are fun for kids (for a minute) and they break very easily and the company was awesome in changing the color of my print. So since they are very fragile, I pass out 2-3 per person!!

July 2014

R Ann from Hacienda Heights

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are nice, but the compass is very small and not all of the whistles work correctly.

May 2014

Nicole from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as large as we anticipated; seems a little small for our elderly patients.

December 2013

Isidore from Toms River

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Has a red light that is not that bright, otherwise functional.

May 2013

Thomas from Farmingdale

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First impressions good, but some concern on durability. Since the receivers of this product are active outdoor activity folks , a legitimate concern indeed. Compass is a bit too wimpy to work easily. However, no real user feedback available until after Feb 2013

December 2012

Wayne from Clayton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Modesto Key Light - Opaque Modesto Key Light - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Spotlight Key Light
New Item
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email