Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 6/15
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keylight
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Whistle Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here's a small but effective idea for your next safety promotion.
  • Plastic translucent case houses a bright red light, decorative compass, and whistle on a handy keyring.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Includes two replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the opposite side of the compass design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!

March 2013

Margie from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.

August 2012

Kathy from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price

July 2016

Meagan from Monroe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

About one third didnt work, but the ones that did were cool.

June 2015

Morgan from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Whistle is not that loud and compass was not that good

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are fun for kids (for a minute) and they break very easily and the company was awesome in changing the color of my print. So since they are very fragile, I pass out 2-3 per person!!

July 2014

R Ann from Hacienda Heights

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are nice, but the compass is very small and not all of the whistles work correctly.

May 2014

Nicole from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as large as we anticipated; seems a little small for our elderly patients.

December 2013

Isidore from Toms River

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Has a red light that is not that bright, otherwise functional.

May 2013

Thomas from Farmingdale

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First impressions good, but some concern on durability. Since the receivers of this product are active outdoor activity folks , a legitimate concern indeed. Compass is a bit too wimpy to work easily. However, no real user feedback available until after Feb 2013

December 2012

Wayne from Clayton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky COB Carabiner
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat