Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keylight
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Whistle Key Light

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here's a small but effective idea for your next safety promotion.
  • Plastic translucent case houses a bright red light, decorative compass, and whistle on a handy keyring.
  • Size: 3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/4".
  • Includes two replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the opposite side of the compass design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!

March 2013

Margie from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.

August 2012

Kathy from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price

July 2016

Meagan from Monroe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

About one third didnt work, but the ones that did were cool.

June 2015

Morgan from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Whistle is not that loud and compass was not that good

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are fun for kids (for a minute) and they break very easily and the company was awesome in changing the color of my print. So since they are very fragile, I pass out 2-3 per person!!

July 2014

R Ann from Hacienda Heights

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are nice, but the compass is very small and not all of the whistles work correctly.

May 2014

Nicole from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as large as we anticipated; seems a little small for our elderly patients.

December 2013

Isidore from Toms River

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Has a red light that is not that bright, otherwise functional.

May 2013

Thomas from Farmingdale

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First impressions good, but some concern on durability. Since the receivers of this product are active outdoor activity folks , a legitimate concern indeed. Compass is a bit too wimpy to work easily. However, no real user feedback available until after Feb 2013

December 2012

Wayne from Clayton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email