Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6851

Zing Ring Flyer

Business is looking up with this fun logo'd flyer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Violet
Violet
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zing Ring Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, lightweight plastic toy sends your message soaring.
  • Making this flyer soar is a real WHIZ!
  • Lots of vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Perfect for summer festivals, company picnics or promoting any exercise plan.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene material.
  • Size, diameter: 9-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint around the outer ring of the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome quality with writing and color.

September 2016

Tina from Tipp City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logos were a bit misaligned on the item- not as they were shown in our proof. The item itself actually flies pretty well, and kids love them.

May 2013

Melissa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Our employees had a lot of fun playing with these at our company picnic. Our company logo is more of a square image, instead of a longer phrase, so out logo came out small (not 4imprint's fault, just how our logo is). If your company also has a square-ish logo, I recommend also including some additional phrasing to help take up real estate on the face of the zing ring flyer.

June 2015

Jen from Carrboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice Product for getting in front of a crowd with

July 2014

Carolyn from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit at our event!

April 2014

Kari from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great quality for the price, colors came out nice and vibrant

June 2012

Jessica from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bight sturdy plastic rings that the kids and balloon pilots really love. The rings are a fun way to get our name and e-mail address out there to the public.

July 2010

Kelly from Prosser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far they are a hit with the high school crowd, and we'll be using them soon with our college students, so we're expecting the same enthusiasm.

August 2009

Nicole from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The flyers were great fun to toss out at the parades we were in this summer. I would have given them a 5 but the color not what I expected. It was more of a kelly green than neon green. Other than that they are great!

July 2009

Vicki from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The adults love this item. Students enjoy trying to catch one during our monthly pep rally

December 2008

Carol from Malone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
44¢ to 75¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
55¢ to 99¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
44¢ to 75¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8" Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
44¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email