Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6851-R

Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled

Business is looking up with this fun logo'd flyer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, lightweight recycled plastic toy sends your message soaring.
  • Five colors to choose from for the recycled flyer!
  • Perfect for summer festivals, company picnics and a great way to promote fitness.
  • Flier consists of 30% recycled material.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene material.
  • Size, diameter: 9-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint around the outer ring of the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer 49¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome quality with writing and color.

September 2016

Tina from Tipp City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logos were a bit misaligned on the item- not as they were shown in our proof. The item itself actually flies pretty well, and kids love them.

May 2013

Melissa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This item is exactly what we wanted.

November 2015

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and fly extremely well!

September 2015

Adam from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Used these for a Patient appreciation party- give-a-way! They LOVED them. One mom said that her kids liked them because they were easy to fly and catch. Will be using these again!

August 2015

Daria from Layton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! So fun to throw out at the parade

July 2015

Kimberly from Felt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these in teal and when they arrived, I really liked the way they looked. They were a big hit at an event I attended. I saw adults and youth playing with them. And the price was quite reasonable.

April 2015

Oneiceia from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flies well. Our kids wanted to keep them!

November 2014

Meghann from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great - they were a hit with all the kids at our company picnic!

September 2014

Caitlin from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hugh hit, we never have any left after conference!

August 2014

Janelle from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 5"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 200
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8" Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email