Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6851-R

Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled

Business is looking up with this fun logo'd flyer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable, lightweight recycled plastic toy sends your message soaring.
  • Five colors to choose from for the recycled flyer!
  • Perfect for summer festivals, company picnics and a great way to promote fitness.
  • Flier consists of 30% recycled material.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene material.
  • Size, diameter: 9-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint around the outer ring of the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer 49¢ to 89¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 95 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome quality with writing and color.

September 2016

Tina from Tipp City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logos were a bit misaligned on the item- not as they were shown in our proof. The item itself actually flies pretty well, and kids love them.

May 2013

Melissa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our employees had a lot of fun playing with these at our company picnic. Our company logo is more of a square image, instead of a longer phrase, so out logo came out small (not 4imprint's fault, just how our logo is). If your company also has a square-ish logo, I recommend also including some additional phrasing to help take up real estate on the face of the zing ring flyer.

June 2015

Jen from Carrboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Product for getting in front of a crowd with

July 2014

Carolyn from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit at our event!

April 2014

Kari from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great quality for the price, colors came out nice and vibrant

June 2012

Jessica from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bight sturdy plastic rings that the kids and balloon pilots really love. The rings are a fun way to get our name and e-mail address out there to the public.

July 2010

Kelly from Prosser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far they are a hit with the high school crowd, and we'll be using them soon with our college students, so we're expecting the same enthusiasm.

August 2009

Nicole from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The flyers were great fun to toss out at the parades we were in this summer. I would have given them a 5 but the color not what I expected. It was more of a kelly green than neon green. Other than that they are great!

July 2009

Vicki from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The adults love this item. Students enjoy trying to catch one during our monthly pep rally

December 2008

Carol from Malone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Paper Glider Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Donut Flyer - 7-1/4" Donut Flyer - 7-1/4"
59¢ to 99¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 95¢
Paper Jet Aircraft Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.15 to $1.95
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Paper Jet Aircraft Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Paper Glider Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 200
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8" Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat