Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-T

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent

You'll knock your next promotion out of the park with this logo'd pen and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢ 43¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features sleek, see-through styling!
  • Select from several translucent color choices.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 46¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have used these pens for several years and my clients always comment on how great they are

February 2016

Suzanne from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

September 2014

Cory from Bladenboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens write good, I do not how much ink is in them. Some items like 'ChapStick' will have less balm in them than the ones that you would purchase at a retail store.

February 2012

Maurice from Glendive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little promo pen, well worth the money. Writes great and imprint show nicely.

November 2011

Jennifer from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

January 2011

Crystal from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything ordered has been exactly as indicated on the site.Very satisfied and will continue our orders of products we need from 4Imprint.

September 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was evereything it was said to be. The quality of the impring was nice and clear along with being a visually good reading size for Seniors.Response to the order was quick as was delivery. Priced right for affordability in starting a new business. Would do business again based on my experience with the 4imprint.

March 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what I ordered and expected.

July 2009

Wanda from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Vista Stylus Pen Vista Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
37¢ to 59¢
Rib Gel Pen
New Item
Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.39
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
38¢ to 52¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Pen
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 250
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 250
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Zenwu Pen Zenwu Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Key Inkbend Standard - Key
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent -24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White Element Pen - Pearl White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Innovation Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squiggle Pen - Metallic Squiggle Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email