Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-T-24HR

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Rush turnaround and FREE SET-UP should make your promotional decision clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features sleek, see-through styling!
  • Select from several translucent color choices.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • WHITE/PALE BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability no date at this time, sorry!).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I will stick when I reorder with Bic pens.

April 2014

Ronald from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ink and the shape of the pen.

March 2014

Yancey from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Paper Mate pens are great. I've tried other pens and half of them will not have the ink come out once they've been branded. No more American flag pens for me. Love these!

November 2011

Maureen from Middle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looks great and imprint turned out very nice

September 2009

Kelly from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicce product for the price. The quality of the prining is outstanding.

November 2007

Jamie from Seffner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these pens. They are so comfortable to write with and the colors were just what we needed.

August 2007

Anita from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good overall look. Client is happy. Well packaged for shipping. We will consider a reorder in the future.

July 2007

David from Tequesta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Mantaray Stylus Pen
up to 36% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Spectacles Inkbend Standard - Spectacles
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Goose Inkbend Standard - Goose
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email