Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-S

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Score with sporty styling and FREE SET-UP on this logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Bright Blue
Yellow / Bright Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Bright Blue
Silver / Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢ 43¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features two-tone styling for double the impact!
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have used these pens for several years and my clients always comment on how great they are

February 2016

Suzanne from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

September 2014

Cory from Bladenboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens write good, I do not how much ink is in them. Some items like 'ChapStick' will have less balm in them than the ones that you would purchase at a retail store.

February 2012

Maurice from Glendive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little promo pen, well worth the money. Writes great and imprint show nicely.

November 2011

Jennifer from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

January 2011

Crystal from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything ordered has been exactly as indicated on the site.Very satisfied and will continue our orders of products we need from 4Imprint.

September 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was evereything it was said to be. The quality of the impring was nice and clear along with being a visually good reading size for Seniors.Response to the order was quick as was delivery. Priced right for affordability in starting a new business. Would do business again based on my experience with the 4imprint.

March 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what I ordered and expected.

July 2009

Wanda from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
New Item
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Umbrella Inkbend Standard - Umbrella
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Angel Inkbend Standard - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02 Min qty: 250
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Magnifying Glass Inkbend Standard - Magnifying Glass
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - USA Inkbend Standard - USA
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
53¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color
20¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email