Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #676-S

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Score with sporty styling and FREE SET-UP on this logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Bright Blue
Yellow / Bright Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Bright Blue
Silver / Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 61¢ 56¢ 51¢ 49¢ 44¢ 40¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features two-tone styling for double the impact!
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I will stick when I reorder with Bic pens.

April 2014

Ronald from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the ink and the shape of the pen.

March 2014

Yancey from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Paper Mate pens are great. I've tried other pens and half of them will not have the ink come out once they've been branded. No more American flag pens for me. Love these!

November 2011

Maureen from Middle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

looks great and imprint turned out very nice

September 2009

Kelly from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nicce product for the price. The quality of the prining is outstanding.

November 2007

Jamie from Seffner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really like these pens. They are so comfortable to write with and the colors were just what we needed.

August 2007

Anita from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good overall look. Client is happy. Well packaged for shipping. We will consider a reorder in the future.

July 2007

David from Tequesta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Ion Pen - White Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
New Item
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Starlite Pen Starlite Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Umbrella Inkbend Standard - Umbrella
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent Spirit Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Spinner Pen
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
New Item
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email