Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-S

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Score with sporty styling and FREE SET-UP on this logo'd writer!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Turquoise
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Bright Blue
Yellow / Bright Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Bright Blue
Silver / Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢ 43¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features two-tone styling for double the impact!
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I will stick when I reorder with Bic pens.

April 2014

Ronald from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ink and the shape of the pen.

March 2014

Yancey from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Paper Mate pens are great. I've tried other pens and half of them will not have the ink come out once they've been branded. No more American flag pens for me. Love these!

November 2011

Maureen from Middle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looks great and imprint turned out very nice

September 2009

Kelly from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicce product for the price. The quality of the prining is outstanding.

November 2007

Jamie from Seffner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these pens. They are so comfortable to write with and the colors were just what we needed.

August 2007

Anita from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good overall look. Client is happy. Well packaged for shipping. We will consider a reorder in the future.

July 2007

David from Tequesta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Frisco Pen - Translucent Frisco Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Colorful Gel Writer Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 200
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Shiner Pen - Translucent Shiner Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparks Click Pen - Opaque Sparks Click Pen - Opaque
41¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent Glimmer Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email