Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-S-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Keep the little ones scratch-free with tagless tees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Shamrock
Shamrock
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.39 $6.39 $5.39 $5.09 $4.69 $4.55 $4.35
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the quality is good and the printing looks great!

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, screen-printed really well. Tagless design is great.

January 2018

David from Prairie Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were very nice and the printing was excellent. I have used other companies, and 4imprint has the best quality, value, and customer service of them all. They will be the only place I order promotional products from in the future.

January 2018

Carmen from Tinker Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great T-Shirts that look sturdy.

January 2018

Tracie from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product quality was amazing.

January 2018

Dianna from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit and material.

January 2018

Jim from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great shirt. The white color was not "bright white" and see-through, which was important to our staff.

January 2018

Tiffany from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great service and quality, Thanks

December 2017

John from Cameron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 98

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - White Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies' Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.99 to $23.19 Min qty: 12
American Apparel Triblend Raglan Pullover American Apparel Triblend Raglan Pullover
$11.50 to $21.50 Min qty: 12
American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
$8.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White
$5.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$9.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Principle Performance Blend Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heather Challenger Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Heather Challenger Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.95 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
$4.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Ringer Tee - Embroidered Gildan Ringer Tee - Embroidered
$6.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered League Tee - Ladies' - Screen Heathered League Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors
$6.50 to $12.20 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$12.75 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email