Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-S-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Keep the little ones scratch-free with tagless tees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Shamrock
Shamrock
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.39 $6.39 $5.39 $5.09 $4.69 $4.55 $4.35
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White $3.85 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr $5.49 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors $5.25 to $14.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Hannah Long Sleeve Henley - Ladies' Hannah Long Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
$19.95 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Fashion Racerback Tank - Ladies' Fashion Racerback Tank - Ladies'
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Athletica Performance Shirt - Ladies' Athletica Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$41.75 to $64.95 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Marble Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Marble
$9.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.55 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Sarek Tee - Ladies' Sarek Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies' Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies'
$5.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$9.00 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.39 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email