Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-S-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

This custom tee is the perfect choice for kids!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.35 to $8.39

Now on sale: $4.25 to $7.79 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Shamrock
Shamrock
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $8.39 $6.39 $5.39 $5.09 $4.69 $4.55 $4.35
Sale Price $7.79 $6.05 $5.15 $4.89 $4.39 $4.35 $4.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the size of the imprint. I thought it would be larger.

August 2017

Stephanie from Millington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

some of the prints were irregular, I think there should have been more of a notice of screen smug

September 2016

Yvonne from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These were used to sell to our customers and they initially loved the feel and look of the shirt but soon after they came back asking for a refund because the shirts logos came off so quickly! The same happened to another set of black shirts that the employees wore! Unacceptable:(

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The shirts are very wide

November 2014

Cassandra from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was great, but the imprint was too large. When the proof was sent over the emphasis was placed on how the logo itself looked, but the size/scale of it wasn't shown on the shirt. I didn't realize the size of the artwork wasn't standard size like our other promo company normally achieves. I have never experienced our staff refuse a t-shirt for any of our events, this was the first. Their main complaint was the sizes, and that the circular logo was too large and placed an inappropriate emphasis on a particular body part.

July 2014

Valarie from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A team member washed it and the printed color ran a little bit.

October 2013

Nikki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Its not a good fabric

June 2013

Sury from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Logo was too large, with placement shirt looks very awkward!

April 2013

Michelle from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Screen
On Sale!
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Screen
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White
On Sale!
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
up to 33% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $1.99
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
$8.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Champion Originals Soft Wash T-Shirt Champion Originals Soft Wash T-Shirt
$8.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies' Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley - Camo Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley - Camo
$16.05 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Snag Resistant Heather Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'- Screen
New Lower Price!
Snag Resistant Heather Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'- Screen
$6.99 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan Hammer Pocket T-Shirt - White - Screen
New Item
Gildan Hammer Pocket T-Shirt - White - Screen
$4.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - Colors Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - Colors
$6.25 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Dolman Vintage T-Shirt - Ladies' Alternative Dolman Vintage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.25 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Platinum Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
New Item
Platinum Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$6.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White
$2.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Henley - Embroidered
New Item
Next Level Tri-Blend Henley - Embroidered
$13.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level 4.3 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Next Level 4.3 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Hammer LS T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
New Item
Gildan Hammer LS T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Under Armour Locker T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Under Armour Locker T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$22.98 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Ladies' Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Ladies'
$4.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$4.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heather Challenger Colorblock Tee - Men's - Embroidered Heather Challenger Colorblock Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.35 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Full Color Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Full Color
$4.50 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Locker T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Locker T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$22.98 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen Port Classic 5.4 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
$4.95 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Blended Jersey LS Tee - Men's - Screen Alternative Blended Jersey LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.45 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat