Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-S-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Keep the little ones scratch-free with tagless tees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Shamrock
Shamrock
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.39 $6.39 $5.39 $5.09 $4.69 $4.55 $4.35
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Scratchy tshirt, low quality. Printing looked good.

April 2017

Emily from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirt is good quality. But the imprint is not good quality. Very rough and not at all what we were expecting. Very disappointed.

July 2016

Matthew from Midlothian

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The color was green not teal, when branding having the logo color correct means a lot to us. The color in our proof was perfect and the product we got was completely different.

July 2016

Amanda from Potsdam

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Bottom seam thread falls out when washing the shirts

July 2014

Randy from Tualatin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

i didn't like the texture of the fabric and the fit was off. the print job however was awesome.

May 2013

Ralph from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirts shrank as soon as they were washed.

February 2013

Linda from Bradenton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silk screen was pixelated - not a solid color. Plus, the color screen was wrong. I specified a 30[%] screen for a field color but it was much darker. perhaps I should have chosen a sepearte color instead?

June 2007

Douglas from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The colors were not detailed. The product was not clear and did not fulfill our expectations.

May 2007

Janishia from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Drapey Dolman T-Shirt Drapey Dolman T-Shirt
$7.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
London Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' London Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$8.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Varsity V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Varsity V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.89 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Modern Tank - Ladies' Modern Tank - Ladies'
$7.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
American Apparel Ringer T-Shirt - White American Apparel Ringer T-Shirt - White
$7.45 to $15.45 Min qty: 12
Champion Vapor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Champion Vapor Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$14.09 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
New Item
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$6.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Embroidered Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$12.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.09 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
$4.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors
$4.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$6.55 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Defender Performance Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Defender Performance Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$6.55 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Boys' - Colors - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Boys' - Colors - Embroidered
$4.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Shoulder Block Athletic Tee - Youth - Embroidered Contender Shoulder Block Athletic Tee - Youth - Embroidered
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email