Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Imprint Charges

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Imprint Charges

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Imprint Charges

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Imprint Charges

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Imprint Charges

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the quality is good and the printing looks great!

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, screen-printed really well. Tagless design is great.

January 2018

David from Prairie Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were very nice and the printing was excellent. I have used other companies, and 4imprint has the best quality, value, and customer service of them all. They will be the only place I order promotional products from in the future.

January 2018

Carmen from Tinker Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great T-Shirts that look sturdy.

January 2018

Tracie from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product quality was amazing.

January 2018

Dianna from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit and material.

January 2018

Jim from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great shirt. The white color was not "bright white" and see-through, which was important to our staff.

January 2018

Tiffany from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great service and quality, Thanks

December 2017

John from Cameron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 98

Item Categories

Main Categories

New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered
$18.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt
$7.39 to $15.45 Min qty: 12
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies' Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.95 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Men's Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Men's
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.79 to $16.05 Min qty: 12
Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies' Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies'
$5.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance LS Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Gildan Performance LS Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's
$6.35 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White
$4.35 to $10.21 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heather Challenger Colorblock Long Sleeve Tee - Embroidered Heather Challenger Colorblock Long Sleeve Tee - Embroidered
$10.55 to $19.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
New Item
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$6.19 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors
$4.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$6.15 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered New Era 2-Button Jersey - Embroidered
$18.95 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pulsate Sleeveless T-Shirt - Men's OGIO Endurance Pulsate Sleeveless T-Shirt - Men's
$13.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email