Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White $3.85 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr $5.49 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors $5.25 to $14.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl Tank Top Tie-Dye Swirl Tank Top
$6.95 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Min qty: 6
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie
$11.75 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
Free Setup
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
$6.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Performance LS Camo T-Shirt Performance LS Camo T-Shirt
$25.75 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.15 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.45 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Tee - Men's Sarek Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email