Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
LAT Scoopneck Maternity T-Shirt LAT Scoopneck Maternity T-Shirt
$11.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 12
Bayside USA Made Heather Jersey Tee Bayside USA Made Heather Jersey Tee
$7.69 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
All-American Long Sleeve Tee - Colors All-American Long Sleeve Tee - Colors
$8.50 to $16.85 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Ladies'
$4.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 12
Next Level Tri-Blend Hoodie - White - Screen Next Level Tri-Blend Hoodie - White - Screen
$11.09 to $20.85 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth
$5.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
District Concert Tee - Boys' - White - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Boys' - White - Embroidered
$4.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pulsate Racerback Tank - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pulsate Racerback Tank - Ladies'
$13.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors
$6.45 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heather Challenger Colorblock Tee - Men's - Embroidered Heather Challenger Colorblock Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$9.35 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$10.50 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered
$6.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$5.09 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$4.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered District Concert V-Neck Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered
$5.29 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Game Day Hooded Jersey T-Shirt - Embroidered J. America Game Day Hooded Jersey T-Shirt - Embroidered
$18.95 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Hanes Tagless LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$8.95 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.50 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email