Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's an OK quality shirt

July 2017

Dan from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.

February 2017

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

September 2016

Geraldine from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen
$16.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Interlock Knit Mock Turtleneck Interlock Knit Mock Turtleneck
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$6.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Modern Tank - Ladies' Modern Tank - Ladies'
$7.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley
$13.95 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee
$18.75 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $28.95 Min qty: 6
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies' Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies'
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Heron Sport Shirt Heron Sport Shirt
$15.75 to $26.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Item
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top
$6.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Colors
$3.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Colors
$5.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email