Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shirt seems a little small

March 2018

Kevin from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is the second time i have ordered through 4 imprint and both times there has been an issue. Very disappointed because i did a 24hr item and paid a fee for that. I send nothing less than perfect to my customers, after all it is our names out there. I hope to have a resolution of compensation as i will have to pass the same onto my customer for satisfaction guarntee.

February 2018

Desiree from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality is good but the area available for printing was a little bit limited.

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.35
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Alternative Jersey Elite Tee - Pattern Alternative Jersey Elite Tee - Pattern
$13.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's
New Item
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth
$5.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies' Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.99 to $23.19 Min qty: 12
Space-Dyed Performance Tank - Ladies Space-Dyed Performance Tank - Ladies
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email