Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the size of the imprint. I thought it would be larger.

August 2017

Stephanie from Millington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

some of the prints were irregular, I think there should have been more of a notice of screen smug

September 2016

Yvonne from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These were used to sell to our customers and they initially loved the feel and look of the shirt but soon after they came back asking for a refund because the shirts logos came off so quickly! The same happened to another set of black shirts that the employees wore! Unacceptable:(

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The shirts are very wide

November 2014

Cassandra from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was great, but the imprint was too large. When the proof was sent over the emphasis was placed on how the logo itself looked, but the size/scale of it wasn't shown on the shirt. I didn't realize the size of the artwork wasn't standard size like our other promo company normally achieves. I have never experienced our staff refuse a t-shirt for any of our events, this was the first. Their main complaint was the sizes, and that the circular logo was too large and placed an inappropriate emphasis on a particular body part.

July 2014

Valarie from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A team member washed it and the printed color ran a little bit.

October 2013

Nikki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Its not a good fabric

June 2013

Sury from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Logo was too large, with placement shirt looks very awkward!

April 2013

Michelle from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Appeal V-Neck Shirt Appeal V-Neck Shirt
$12.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies' Champion Vapor T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.99 to $23.19 Min qty: 12
A4 Reversible Mesh Tank - Youth A4 Reversible Mesh Tank - Youth
$7.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Median Reflective Performance LS T-Shirt Median Reflective Performance LS T-Shirt
$17.75 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
New Item
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
$18.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$3.59 to $8.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$9.00 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash T-Shirt Color Wash T-Shirt
$9.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email