Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-LS-C

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Outfit your players in a personalized look that fits just right!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.75 $10.25 $8.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your bold company message is complemented by bright color options!
  • This heavyweight long-sleeved T-shirt is great for keeping the kiddos warm during the cooler months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, rib-knit cuffs, and a double-needle coverstitched neckline.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1 oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material for cozy warmth.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Scratchy tshirt, low quality. Printing looked good.

April 2017

Emily from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirt is good quality. But the imprint is not good quality. Very rough and not at all what we were expecting. Very disappointed.

July 2016

Matthew from Midlothian

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The color was green not teal, when branding having the logo color correct means a lot to us. The color in our proof was perfect and the product we got was completely different.

July 2016

Amanda from Potsdam

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Bottom seam thread falls out when washing the shirts

July 2014

Randy from Tualatin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

i didn't like the texture of the fabric and the fit was off. the print job however was awesome.

May 2013

Ralph from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirts shrank as soon as they were washed.

February 2013

Linda from Bradenton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silk screen was pixelated - not a solid color. Plus, the color screen was wrong. I specified a 30[%] screen for a field color but it was much darker. perhaps I should have chosen a sepearte color instead?

June 2007

Douglas from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The colors were not detailed. The product was not clear and did not fulfill our expectations.

May 2007

Janishia from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primease Tri-Blend Tee - Men's Primease Tri-Blend Tee - Men's
$5.95 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Champion Originals Soft Wash T-Shirt Champion Originals Soft Wash T-Shirt
$8.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Classic Edged Tank - Men's Classic Edged Tank - Men's
$6.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's
$7.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - White Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$9.00 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Henley - Men's
New Item
Cambridge Henley - Men's
$18.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email